Winter wonderland…

Winterwonderland

 

What a  luxury, to enjoy this view! That’s what I thought a few weeks ago, when I went to the mountains just an hour south of Munich. Although I was not able to go skiing that day, I got so much energy out of a hiking tour in this winter wonderland. When the sunlight is mirroring in the beautiful snow and the icy wind gently breezes through my face, I feel free and appreciate nature’s beauty. There is a special silence in the mountains and an open view which relaxes the eyes.

Leave a Reply

SUNDAY BLOG

Escaping the everyday life with photographs from my travels

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Sherry Clayton Works

Sharing my insights on personal and professional development.

